Friends of Ours

Restaurants:

Barbuto: www.barbutonyc.com

The Breslin: www.thebreslin.com

Colicchio & Sons: www.colicchioandsons.com

Doughnut Plant: www.doughnutplant.com

The Four Seasons Restaurant: www.fourseasonsrestaurant.com

The John Dory Oyster Bar: www.thejohndory.com

Osteria Morini: www.osteriamorini.com

Restaurant Marc Forgione: www.marcforgione.com

Rouge Tomate NYC: www.rougetomatenyc.com

The Spotted Pig: www.thespottedpig

Telepan Restaurant: www.telepan-ny.com

——————————

Chefs/Restaurateurs:

Art Smith: www.chefartsmith.net

Charles Phan: www.charlesphan.com

Eric LeVine: www.chefericlevine.com

Geoffrey Zakarian: www.geoffreyzakarian.com

Julian Niccolini: www.julianoftheseasons.com

——————————

Food Festivals/Events:

Food Network NYC Wine & Food Festival: www.nycwff.org

Food Network South Beach Wine & Food Festival: www.sobefest.com

Greenwich FOOD + WINE FESTIVAL: www.greenwichfoodandwine.com

Meatopia: www.meatopia.org

SAVOR THE SEASON ~ UPTOWN!: http://www.stayclassy.org/new-york/events/savor-season-uptown/e18827

Travel+Leisure’s Global Bazaar: www.travelandleisure.com/promo/globalbazaar

——————————

Our Friends:

The Culinary Institute of America – www.ciachef.edu/

The James Beard Foundation – www.jamesbeard.org/

Chefs To Dine For – www.chefstodinefor.com/

The Daily Meal – www.thedailymeal.com

DocSconz – Musings on Food & Life: www.docsconz.com

Edible Manhattan: www.ediblemanhattan.com

New York Giants: www.giants.com

Pat LaFrieda Wholesale Meat Purveyors: www.lafrieda.com

PF Films: www.pfweddings.com

Whole Foods Market: www.wholefoods.com

© 2017 Men Who Dine
Powered by WordPress